My Inspiration

A very WISE woman said these words one day on her show!!!!

A very WISE woman said these words one day on her show!!!!

There is NO other OPRAH!!!….this woman came from NOTHING….and has built an EMPIRE through MEDIA…she is TRULY an ICON…humble…..when people compliment her on her SHOW…so many admire her….look up to her…I am proud to say…I am ONE of them….she has given me FAITH…..HOPE…..INSPIRATION….when I thought I was LOST….through her SHOWS…..her VOICE….the BOOKS she recommends….the CONSTANT…ringing in my HEAD that I hear…..LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE!!…time and time again I have heard Oprah say this……she is ABSOLUTELY right!!!  I can say I have FINALLY realized that that is what WE are all here to do….DO WHAT WE LOVE…DO WHAT INSPIRES US…..make a DIFFERENCE…..PAY IT FORWARD……..to LOVE what you DO…you have to DIG DEEP….that voice is there…IF you LISTEN…you will HEAR it!!!…..it took me a while…lots of jobs…many PATHS…BUT NEVER the right ONE….UNTIL now!!….Oprah…I LISTENED….I have FOUND my true Calling!!!…today is where my BOOK begins….the REST is still UNWRITTEN!!!!

Leave a Reply

