Reaching FASTSTART!!!

faststartwoohoo.jpg

This AMAZING Accomplishment was reached and I didn’t even know it!!!   I was busy starting my business….writing lists….getting business supplies…many trips to STAPLES….to get my office organized….anyone who knows me can attest to this…RACHAEL THE NEAT FREAK!….my office must be organized so I can FOCUS and get down to BUSINESS!!!

Get 3 FABULOUS LADIES and SELL a bunch of MAKEUP!!!….easy peasy…DID it and it wasn’t hard at all…I sold over $2000 in makeup and 3 ladies joined my team….IT was that EASY!!…and to TOP IT OFF….I got money to spend for DOING SO!!!  #freestuff#ilovemakeup#novembertoremember

Leave a Reply

