Reaching PINK STATUS!!!

10806450_10153386405312571_7407437380906928300_n

WOOHOO….Reached this AMAZING status November 30th….YES I ended the MONTH with a BANG!!!….WOW….in under 3 months I have reached 3 levels in this Amazing Company….and the girls in my team are coming up behind me….I never thought I would reach this STATUS this fast!!  My sponsor…the other Y sisters….ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS…encourage…inspire…share stories…they TRULY UPLIFT…EMPOWER….US…I LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Want to be a part of an amazing company???

http://www.thelashblaster.com

Leave a Reply

