Finding my GIRLY GIRL!

MEROUTINE.jpg

I never used to be a “GIRLY-GIRL” …..I worked in a male dominant industry for over 14 yrs….no makeup….jeans/t-shirt….baseball hat….I was around construction workers/contractors/plant managers/engineers all day….I went to sites….industrial plants…..all the time….had to dress the part too….with my hard hat and steel toe boots…..lol

When I came across Younique that changed EVERYTHING!!!  The way I looked at myself in the mirror….how I really viewed myself….my clothes….my face….EVERYTHING!…I cared about the way I looked….I started to dress different…..people noticed….started saying things like “Did you do something different?”  “You are glowing…what did you do?”  All from a little bit of MAKE UP and A shift in THINKING!!

I feel amazing!!!  I love this company!!  Younique has amazing all natural products…I don’t just talk about it with people…I USE IT!!! Everyday!!!  I have very sensitive skin and used to break out…..I also have combination skin so it is hard to find the right product to work with my skin…..I have tried lots of products over the years…some real expensive…and  the result was the same…BREAK OUTS!!

I have finally found what works for me….Younique all Natural Mineral Based Makeup…..so easy to apply….so natural looking…not like you are wearing make up at all……LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

You can too!!!!!

visit my website

http://www.thelashblaster.com

Leave a Reply

