People JOIN at all hours….

jackied.jpg

Boy…..when you can’t sleep!!!…..restless….tossing and turning….you don’t know why……They say everything happens for a reason…..this is ABSOLUTELY true!!!  Meet Jackie…..lives out west….never met her before….She was awake as well on that early November morning….FATE!!  It was that chance meeting…but instead of in person it was online….I was posting and posting about my company…which is what I do at all hours….day/night…..when I can’t sleep it is usually because I am bursting to SHARE a tidbit….about life…..my business…something…

Jackie had stumbled across my Younique page…LIKED it…that was all…I added her as a friend that very day and that was it…we started talking on messenger…that went on for hrs…..she is in Manitoba….me Ontario….we talked and talked about the company…the makeup….EVERYTHING…..NEXT thing I know Jackie is joining my team…she wants to be a part of this company…this amazing company that is growing by leaps and bounds everyday!!!

Was so excited…she took that leap of faith…..Younique….LOOK OUT….Jackie is onboard…I can’t wait to see what she brings to the team…this girl is a ball of ENERGY….A real FIRECRACKER….WELCOME Jackie!!!! I am so HAPPY you are on my TEAM!!!

Leave a Reply

