Almost upon us!!!

xmas is coming

Yes we have less that 48 hours until Christmas…..IS EVERYONE READY???  I am!!!  Thank goodness…..but I am always prepared….maybe it comes from working in retail for over 10 years….it was a long time ago mind you….but I never forgot the craziness in the mall the week of Christmas….PACKED is an understatement….it was complete CHAOS!!  It was like that every year…..people everywhere…last minute shoppers…there are always some….I got through the years of nutty shoppers by BREATHING….1 2 3….BREATHE!!!  LOL  I learned early on…NEVER leave it until the LAST minute….unless you want….leftovers…out of stock…needless to say my years in retail taught me A LOT!!

It actually prepared me for what I do now….can you see into the future???  No…..did I know I would be in customer service again?….No…..but this time I am in control…..the service….the customers…the happiness…the thank you so much is still and always be there….but it is sooooo much more rewarding when you see the hard work pay off!!!

This Christmas is soooo special as we are in our new house…..

As we are coming closer to years end….sooooo much to be THANKFUL for….my Family…Dave and Vanessa…and my cockerspaniel Riley….the lessons learned from this past year good and bad….onward and upward…..can’t wait for 2015…..as the hours tick away to CHRISTMAS…..EVERYONE……love…..laugh…be safe…be merry…sing songs…enjoy yourselves….live your life!!!  MERRY CHRISTMAS!! ALL THE BEST IN 2015!!!!!

Leave a Reply

