Girly Time

girlies

Girl time….every girl needs it…..where you can chat with your girlfriends about everything and anything……you laugh…share stories…..be silly….drink wine(yes that is an absolute necessity in my world…lol).  We as women need this….a break from kids….husbands…boyfriends…parents(if you still live at home)…..but ME time……

Shoes…latest fashion….new love interests…..old flames….clothes…make up…..sex…..love….romance…anything….It is like a release…..a something to look forward to….waiting to exhale…when you know your girlfriends are coming over for a girls night or you are going out on the town…or maybe getting a hotel……

That feeling was gone from my life for a while….i had moved away from my common stomping ground that I had lived in for so many years…was out east of Toronto for 2+ yrs……isolated and unfamiliar with the neighbourhood….I never really developed the same kind of friends I had out where I used to live…..

moving day

Then we moved….February of last year(hehe 2014)….I reconnected with old friends…..had get togethers…it was fantastic….that spark that was diminishing came back….energy…vibrant…excited….all rolled into one…I also made new friends when I moved….friends with kids…..WOOHOO…play dates can be arranged for my daughter…and more girl time for me with the mums….soooo excited….soooo blessed….us moving was the best thing that happened to our family…..and the best thing that happened for me in business…..EVER!!!

wel

Younique came into my life….and nothing but amazing and fabulous things have been happened….my husband got a new job….and he is loving it……my daughter loves her new school and is making lots of friends….Younique has exploded for me with my customers….people are really loving Younique’s products…..I have moved up three levels since I joined…..more and more people are asking about this fantastic company that I am so happy to be a part of……

BELIN

So much confidence….so much anticipation for what’s next…..I feel alive…and I want to share all this joy and excitement….who’s ready???

Look at world….Rachael is on a mission…sporting fab-u-lash lashes….I am out to show the ladies out there you can be beautiful….you can look beautiful…and a little mascara….magic mascara in two tubes won’t hurt either….lol…

Leave a Reply

