Sisters United

sisters united

How amazing is it to have people rooting for you?  Building you up?  Giving you confidence?  AMAZING!!  UPLIFTING!! EMPOWERING!! VALIDATING!!……The Y sisters at Younique are just that.  They are mothers…sisters….daughters…wives….aunts…neices….above all FRIENDS…women that have come together.  Sharing stories….having good cries…good  laughs…belly laughs….

These women give advice…not just about Younique…..life…husbands…kids…EVERYTHING….For anyone who doesn’t have a big sister….it is just like that…..but on a grander scale.  These women come from all over….they live in different countries…as Younique is global now and growing….US…..CANADA…..AUSTRALIA….NEW ZEALAND…..UK……since I joined we have reached over 150 000 presenters and still growing……AMAZING!!!  I was 85008 4 months ago….to grow that fast is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!!

divas

There is something to be said about STRENGTH IN NUMBERS!!!…..What I know for sure is…..Younique is here to stay….they are in it for the long haul…..the company…..the women….the mindset…..it is why I decided to become a part of it!  These women are committed….these women are go-getters…some of these women have had obstacles from all angles thrown in their way……”DUST YOURSELF OFF AND TRY AGAIN!!!”  ABSOLUTELY!!!  My mum used to say to me all the time “Seize the day”  the times when I would hear it…..I still lived at home….was doddling around the house and she would tell me to stop wasting the day….opportunities come ONCE…..you are lucky if you get a second chance…..she still tells me that today…..lol….I am glad I listened…..”DO WHAT YOU LOVE”  I am…..I FINALLY AM!!!!

The Women are all about….UPLIFTING EMPOWERING VALIDATING!!  Younique’s mission!!!  DIVAS DON’T DO DRAMA…….WE DO BUSINESS!!!!!

With all that love and support that I get everyday for these amazing women….I know I am exactly where I should be….It took some time for me to get here…..but it sure was worth it!!!  I’M HERE!!!  I AM FINALLY HERE!!!!

Leave a Reply

