Inspirations…..

3

Always always always….this woman called Oprah…truly inspires me.  Oprah grew up poor…really poor…..she has built an empire….and continues to inspire….millions around the world…..her motto…find your purpose…what you were put on this earth to do….live your best life…..I still wake up everyday…..thinking I am here…I am finally here……it took so long to get here….believe me it was not easy….but I’m HERE!!!

LIVE

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE!!!

You have but only one life….life is short….we have to enjoy it….make the most of it….good food…good wine(I love my wine)….great company….

When obstacles get in your way….which they tend to do in this life….take a moment to contemplate…..full steam ahead….embrace them what ever they may be…..lessons they are…lesson to teach us and guide us on the path we are supposed to be on….

Sometimes it is not easy…..obstacles have been thrown and me many times in my life….and I look back on those times and reflect…I had to go through those experiences because they led me to where I am today….

May all that face any obstacles…hardships in this life….know that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel…have faith and know it does get easier….

i know for sure

WHAT I KNOW FOR SURE!!!  I can’t wait to read this book!!!  Oprah you are an amazing woman…I am glad for all the shows….tears of joy….tears of sorrow….lesson I learned watching you….wow….I embrace those times…..and yes…I absolutely have those AHA moments!!!!

Leave a Reply

