CREATING A BLOG

My experience on creating this blog….let’s just say was TRYING to say the least……while I was very excited about starting a blog…..jotting down my thoughts….talking about my new business venture and everything else going on in my life…..figuring how to get started was….can I say?…..Friggin NUTS!!!!!!……Never done a blog before…didn’t know where to begin….Do they have a book called BLOGGING for DUMMIES???

51Afa-b+oYL

HAHAHA!!!…..Of course they do…did I read it?…NO…I thought this would be easy….I don’t need a manual on what to do or not to do in reference to my site……I could just watch a tutorial video….EASY…PEASY….get started in a couple of hrs…..NO WAY!!!…Try 3 straight days of trial and error….I guess I am that guy who doesn’t stop and ask for directions when he is lost!!!….lol

Needless to say…I have figured out the basics….come on how hard can it be???…I love to talk…I am such the talker…..words spill out my mouth all the time……love to read so…..spell check…hmmmm…I need that sometimes….lol……just getting started on the topics I wish to share with you all…….

blogging101

I will say this….the hardest part is navigating the site….making your page look presentable…wow….this is like a job interview….I will say this is the most fun i have had…jotting down your thoughts and feelings…sharing them with the whole world can be invigorating…..It is at times a step outside of your comfort zone depending what you are writing about….but hey……we are all here for the same reason…sharing…caring…laughing…inspiring…encouraging…..it is all good….

BLL-Best-Life-Lesson-Live-Boldly-for-blog-300x300

I will leave  you with this…..LIVE YOUR LIFE…INSPIRE OTHERS…PAY IT FORWARD…..CALL A FRIEND…LIVE BOLDLY….ENJOY YOURSELF…..AND TAG A FELLOW BLOGGER….we are all here TOGETHER….

RachXO

Leave a Reply

