HAPPY SATURDAY!!!

images

My post for today….short and sweet……Younique meet and greet today with a bunch of Y – Sisters!!!……well more than a bunch…..say over 200…….soooooo excited….was up at the crack of dawn this morning……can’t wait to meet everyone…..share stories…..laugh…..hug…I’m a big hugger…..I’m sure there will be tears of joy…..better bring a tissue box……lol…..I have  waited my whole life to feel like I belong…..special…..sense of purpose……confidence……Younique has given me that and so much more…..and this is just the beginning……

y sisters

WE ARE GOING TO CELEBRATE OURSELVES……..LIVE…..LAUGH…..LOVE……celebrate our YOUNIQUENESS!!!

4d6188af9f250ee65a3762fbabeac72a

Have a great weekend everyone…..smile….laugh….enjoy yourself…..

RachXO

Leave a Reply

