UPLIFT…..EMPOWER……VALIDATE!!!!!! A room full of inspiration

yOUNIQUE CONVENTION

Can you say WOW???  At the Younique Training Convention this past Saturday…..amazing…..fantastic….fabulous…inspiring…..laughing….sharing…..stories….wisdom….motivation….leadership….I could go on…..the room was an ENERGY of LOVE!!!…..I was so excited to go to this convention…..meeting all the Y sisters from near and far to share our love for Younique….our WHY’S(why I decided to join Younique)…..It is beyond words what  was feeling in that room!!!

wesellmore.jpg

Here at Younique….we don’t just promote the brands we sell…we celebrate ourselves….we encourage one another….we share stories….we empower one another….That is something to be proud of and I am honoured to represent a company that has the motto….UPLIFT……EMPOWER ……VALIDATE…..WOMEN……..Every Women should feel special….smart….be encouraged and have the opportunities to SHINE……I didn’t have that anywhere I have worked before…..The Women in this company are absolutely amazing…the love and support I get everyday….I wish I had joined earlier…but everything happens for a reason…..my time came when it was supposed to…..I am just so happy to be a part of the Younique Family…..I love my Y sisters from near and far!!! I love love love this company!!!!!!

convention

THE  Y-SISTERS AT MY TABLE!!!!

Something TRULY AMAZING that I recently found out about the company I am representing…..this is close to home as I know a few women who have experienced an abusive relationship in their life…..me included…..verbal not physical….but ABUSE IS ABUSE….the strength and courage these women have everyday is incredible…..everyone has a story….you are NOT alone…..this company has decided……

1517826_1526372817627144_2157929760993411242_n

I was moved and saddened by this all at once…..the need for this is the sad part…..but the moved part is that there are women every day suffering some form of abuse and through awareness and education it is brought to the forefront of everyone’s minds….For this company to do this is INCREDIBLE!!!…….I love that this company is doing this….I also found out that a shelter is in the works for abused women……TRULY AMAZING….I can’t say enough about this company called YOUNIQUE!!  WOW!!!  Tears of Joy!!!

I am so blessed to be on this incredible journey with all these incredible women!!!!

Have a blessed day!!

Good Morning Monday!!

RachXO

Leave a Reply

