MAKE UP TIPS!!!

Who has short….stubby….lashes???…..I do!!!……My sister was the lucky one….born with long full lashes….my mum and I on the other hand….short stubby lashes…..we have Chinese among other backgrounds in our family……so our eyes look quite small without mascara……

Thank goodness for Younique and their MAGIC MASCARA!!! 3D FIBER LASH MASCARA!!….No falsies for me……I actually had contemplated getting them…..Nope!!….too expensive and ruins your lashes….lol….so I’ve heard!!!…..EDUCATE yourselves Ladies!!!….false lashes ruin your natural ones!!!

did1.jpg

Now that I have found my 3D lashes….I will use no other!!!….Really!!!…..This stuff…..this magic in a two tubes is the BEST mascara I have EVER used!!!!….believe me I have used many different brands over the years….multiple coats to get the desired look….full lashes!!!….always turned out clumpy and took forever to get off……one coat with 3D lashes and WOW factor…..INSTANTLY!!!

Now that I have got the Mascara covered!!!…lol……the eyes…..oh the eyes!!!……winged eyeliner!!!….tried it from time to time……you have to learn the craft of applying the eyeliner…..Younique has Precision Pencils….smooth gliding…lasts all day….LOVE THEM……or you can try our Moodstruck Mineral Pigmments for the same effect….which ever you prefer!!!

I love this look……winged eyeliner….the eyes POP!!!….but now that the eye makeup is done…..you need to do the rest!!!….to get that KIM K look……BB Flawless…….more than one shade  for that contouring look…..

Have to master this look…..the effects after look amazing!!!….this seems to be the trend…..contouring and highlighting….Younique has different shades to choose from for all skin types…I love the stuff….use HONEY and CARAMEL….perfect for evening the skin tone….truly that FLAWLESS look!!

Try a little BLUSH……..Moodstruck Minerals Blusher

100% natural….. chemical-free…. mineral-based pigment powders…..free of talc…. oils….. preservatives…. perfumes…… synthetic dyes….. and….. parabens……YES….all natural baby!!!!…..

me and my lashes

I love my Younique Products…..for a fresh natural look….give us a try….you won’t be disappointed….I promise!!

http://www.thelashblaster.com

Until next time….

RachXO

Leave a Reply

