PRETTY PIGMENTS

PLAY AROUND WITH PIGMENTS!!!!!

purple open

Feisty…. Devious…..& Sassy on Eyes!!!….AND 3D LASHES of course!!!!

purple closed

Feisty…. Devious…..& Sassy on Eyes!!!….3D LASHES of course!!!

I used Younique’s LINER/SHADER brush for my LIDS…..First mixed with GLORIOUS face and eye primer for a SMOOTH FINISH!!!……SHADER END for my LIDS….

LINER END for applying DEVIOUS to my upper lash LINE!!

LINER END for my BROWS…..works very well for TOUCH UPS on  your BROWS with our PIGMENT colour closes to your BROW colour….it’s perfect slanted EDGE for that straight LINE!!!….I used DEVIOUS as well for my BROWS!!!

For my CHEEKS!!!…..HEARTBROKEN on cheeks!!!…..Heartbroken is and eye pigment…..but I love the colour for my CHEEKS!!!….MULTI – PURPOSE my makeup…lol!!!

LAVISH Lip Gloss & POSH Lip Liner on lips!!!

purple smile

LOVING my look!!!…..LOVING taking SELFIES!!!!…..LOVING Younique!!!

NOT BAD FOR ALMOST 45!!!!

Forty-Five Years Young and Feeling Fabulous!!!   Yes these Products make me look that good!!!!  LOVE LOVE LOVE Younique!!!!

Want to try some products???!!!

Head over to my website and Check out all the FANTASTIC products!!!   LOVE THE SKIN YOU’RE IN!!!

http://www.thelashblaster.com

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND EVERYONE!!!

RachXO

Leave a Reply

