NEW FAVOURITE MUST-HAVE!!!!

Hi Ladies…..Can you say FANTASTIC??!!!……OMG!!!…..I tried over the weekend one of our NEW products from Younique…..and it is truly AMAZING!!!!…..I am not kidding!!!…..That is why I wanted to share this with all of you…..Let’s be honest we all prefer summer to winter right??!!….There is always soooo much more to do……the sun is shining almost everyday…..days are longer…..barbecues….the beach….patios for drinks with friends…..yes that is why we love summer….the burst of energy you get when the sun is out….plans you make with friends…..I can’t wait for summer!!!!

IMAG1035

BEACHFRONT BRONZER!!!

Guess what all women LOVE about the summer??!!!…..We get that NATURAL…..HEALTHY….GLOW from the SUN!!!…..but we need to PROTECT ourselves from its RAYS with SPF even though it FEELS so good beating down on our bodies!!!….I have found a product that gives you that HEALTHY……NATURAL…..GLOW…..before summer……and without the HARMFUL rays of the SUN!!!

IMAG1034

BEACHFRONT BRONZER!!!

This CUTE little COMPACT is HALF-MATTE…….HALF-SHIMMER!!!……I used a small POWDER PUFF brush for application…..you don’t need much…..is INSTANTLY gives you a NATURAL GLOW!!!….This baby is perfect for that SUN-KISSED GLOW……long before summer comes!!!……and when it does and you don’t want to wear a lot of makeup in the summer….this is BRONZER is PERFECT!!!!

IMAG1033

BEACHFRONT BRONZER – MALIBU

The shade I choose which I feel is closest to my skin one is MALIBU!!!…….You have 3 choices……..The LIGHTEST shade is SUNSET…..For Caucasian women……..HERMOSA….is the MEDIUM shade…..For Olive skin tone…….MALIBU……I recommend for Women of Colour!!!

BRONZER7.jpg

3 shades of BEACHFRONT BRONZER!!!

You WANT that GLOW……You WANT that NATURAL…..I have no makeup on look for SUMMER right??!!!……BEACHFRONT BRONZER by Younique will GIVE that to you!!!…..I can’t say enough about it!!!….I used it on the weekend WITHOUT my amazing BB Flawless Complexion Enhancer!!!……Yes that’s right!!!…..WITHOUT the BB Cream….I wanted to know just HOW GOOD this stuff was!!!…..So I did my morning routine of ILLUMINATE Clean Facial Cleanser……Then DIVINE Daily Moisturizer….then this FANTASTIC bronzer!!!…..I usually apply the BB Cream next!!……Well…..when I put on a light DUSTING all over my FACE with this bronzer it TOTALLY evened my skin tone and gave me slight SHIMMERY GLOW!!!…..FABULOUS I tell you!!!…..Just FABULOUS!!!

BEACHFRONTCOST.jpg

BEACHFRONT BRONZER  $38 CAD

This NEW bronzer has become my favourite MUST-HAVE!!!…..ladies GET ready for the SUMMER with this MUST-HAVE in your makeup bag!!!!  EVERY GIRL LOVES THAT SUN-KISSED LOOK!!!!….GET yourself some BEACHFRONT Bronzer!!!!!

Check out my website for what’s NEW at Younique!!!

http://www.thelashblaster.com

Stay tuned…..EXCITING things are happening with Younique!!!

Have a Fabulous Day Ladies!!!

RachXO

Leave a Reply

