SUN- KISSED GLOW???

Hello Ladies……A quick video about my Bronzer…had to share with you my LOVE for our NEW Beachfront BRONZER……This NEAT little COMPACT is HALF-MATTE……HALF-SHIMMER……If you are missing that GLOW the SUN gives you without the DAMAGE of it’s RAYS….then this baby is it!!!

I normally don’t wear a lot of makeup in the summer time…..our SKIN looks healthier…..because of how much SUN we get through those GLORIOUS months of summer……I LOVE LOVE LOVE this NEW Bronzer because you don’t need a lot for all over coverage…..so LIGHT….I just dust in on with a POWDER PUFF brush….seriously ladies…this stuff is AMAZING!!!

Thanks for watching my little video

Have a great day everyone

RachXO

Check out my website for what’s NEW at Younique!!!

http://www.thelashblaster.com

Leave a Reply

