LIP LINERS??!!

Good Morning Ladies!!!

I never used to wear lip liner…..I thought it was a pain to put on and what was the point if you are wearing lipstick or lip gloss anyway right?!  I have found my two FAVS from our Younique Precision Pencils!   PERKY which is a hot PINK….AND now POMPOUS which is a PURPLE hue!….this LINERS are AMAZING!!  Smudge-proof….kiss-proof….long wearing!!!

11162518_10155406691485262_2034538860518299133_n

ME with POMPOUS lip liner and LOYAL lucrative lip gloss

POMPOUS.jpg

POMPOUS lip liner – SMUDGE-PROOF & KISS-PROOF

This lip liner is a MATTE finish…..but I wanted some shine to my lips so I added LOYAL lucrative lip gloss on top…..love this combination!

LOYAL.jpg

LOYAL lucrative lip gloss

11178351_10155406691205262_5931477156620021975_n

ME loving my new found lip combo!

You can wear this lip liner as just that a lip liner…..I wear all over my lips with a touch of gloss…..MATTE or GLOSS…..alone or together….they make the perfect PAIR!!!

5LIPLINERS.jpg

5 lip liners

LOVE LOVE LOVE lip liner!!!  I am forever changed!…Becoming a glamour girl!!!  Love my Life!!!

Have a great day Ladies!!

RachXO

Leave a Reply

