TGIF!!!

THANK GOODNESS I’M FABULOUS!!!

TGIF!

Happy Friday Ladies!!……Been a long week!!!….I haven’t been posting regularly!!!….been learning Instagram!!!   I must say WHAT FUN!!!!….All the stuff I love in one PLACE…..for me to see ALL day…..ALL the time!!!…I didn’t even realize that so many of us LOVE BEAUTY…..BEING BEAUTIFUL!!!….TAKING SELFIES!!!!…..so MUCH LOVE……so much GLAM…….so much EMPOWERMENT from strangers……I love that PEOPLE are SPREADING the LOVE!!!

beauty-blogger

When I first started my blog I was still new to all this SOCIAL MEDIA……let’s be honest I am not a computer wiz…..I ask my hubby ALL the time how to navigate online…lol….but I must say…..I am HAVING the time of my life!!!!…..I love WAKING up and CHECKING my INSTAGRAM……MY BLOG……MY PINTEREST…..MY YOUTUBE!!!…..I am keeping up with the JONESES!!!!……ME??!!!…who didn’t know what an IPHONE was until I met my hubby a few years ago!!!.

download (1)

Right at your FINGER TIPS!!!…..TIPS for entering the ARENA of SOCIAL MEDIA…….BE YOURSELF…….talk about LIFE……LOVE….SUCCESS….AND FAILURE…..be TRUE to yourself….HAVE FUN…..you’d be surprised at how many people that are living the same life….have similar experiences….GOALS…..DREAMS…..INSPIRATIONS…….I LOVE WHAT I DO EVERYDAY!!!

believe-in-your-selfie-quote-1

I Must admit…..I NOW love taking SELFIES!!!……LOVE THY SELF!!!……KNOW THY SELF!!!

13428_10155418442025262_2840046303231023858_n

I am on an EMOTIONAL HIGH right now……GOT MY CONFIDENCE BACK!!!….after YEARS of SELF doubt……who would have thunk it?….the ART of SOCIAL media….the LOVE from PEOPLE from around the GLOBE…..would bring me BACK!!!!…….LOOK OUT WORLD….RACH is on a MISSION!!!…..

11173360_10155418442610262_8894331088669589619_n

….LOVE THY NEIGHBOUR…..TALK TO A STRANGER….BE A GOOD LISTENER……DONATE AT THE FOOD BANK!!!…….

Have a GREAT weekend EVERYONE!!!!

RachXO

Leave a Reply

