LIP STAIN VS LIP GLOSS

Hi Ladies!!…..Who likes LIP GLOSS?  Who likes LIP STAIN?  I LOVE BOTH!!….I am new to the LIP STAIN…..I have always worn lipstick…..but now am IN LOVE with Younique’s Lucrative Lip Gloss…I have a ten colours…..and I mix and match with my outfit and of course our 3D Fiber Lash Mascara and some PIGMENT colour for the EYES!!!……GLOSS VS STAIN!!!…..I guess it depends on the LOOK you are going for.

GLOSS IS GIRLY!!!

10407772_10155344603885262_8447424380772586929_n

Splurge Cream Eye Shadow – ELEGANT

3D Fiber Lash Mascara

Lucrative Lip Gloss – LIVID

STAIN IS CLASSY!!

11150856_10155444939440262_957968945427804775_n

Splurge Cream Eye Shadow – ELEGANT

3D Fiber Lash Mascara

Stiff Upper Lip Stain – SKITTISH 

I love BOTH!!!….For everyday wear……GO FOR THE GLOSS!!!…For a night on the town……GO FOR THE STAIN!

Stains 7  Colours – SKITTISH – SHY – SLEEK – SAPPY – SAUCY – SAVVY – SULTRY

Gloss 10 Colours – LAVISH – LUCKY – LETHAL – LOVEABLE – LIVID – LOYAL – LOVESICK – LADYLIKE – LUXE – LUSCIOUS 

 Ladies LOVE your LIPS!!

Have a great day Everyone!!

RachXO

Check out my website….see WHAT’S NEW with Younique!!!

http://www.thelashblaster.com

Leave a Reply

