OUR NEW STIFF UPPER LIP STAIN

Hello Ladies!!!  Got my STIFF UPPER LIP STAIN!!!

lipstain123.jpg

 I have a little video about our FABULOUS Stiff Upper Lip Stain from Younique……!!! Made in Italy!….Just Launched March 1st….. This Lip Stain is Liquid form…..fast drying…..smudge proof….kiss proof….This stuff is AMAZING!!!!

I can’t say ENOUGH about this Lip Stain!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!  It comes in 7 different colours….the one in my video is SKITTISH…..hot PINK colour…but they are all FABULOUS!!!

staincolours.jpg

Ladies if you want all day wearing…SMUDGE-PROOF so it won’t TRANSFER on to that COFFEE cup……KISS-PROOF so your hubby won’t be WEARING it…….then this LIP STAIN is for you!!!…

STUIFFUPPER5.jpg

7 Colours!!!

SAVVY…….SKITTISH…….SAUCY……SHY…….SAPPY……SLEEK……SULTRY

STIFFUPPER2.jpg

Check out my website….see WHAT’S NEW with Younique!!!

http://www.thelashblaster.com

Have a great day everyone!!

RachXO

Leave a comment